Resources for Online Gatherings


• THIS WEEK'S ONLINE SERVICES

Sunday 5 April 2020

Link to 9:30am live streamed service on YouTube
—  https://youtu.be/uJIyxKQ5J34

Link to 5pm live streamed service on YouTube
—  https://youtu.be/8xacg_zWqGw

9:30am Online Service Sheet  (PDF)

5pm Online Service Sheet  (PDF)

Sermon Outline  (PDF)

 

• PREVIOUS WEEKS' ONLINE SERVICES

Recordings of past services are available on our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxMOi5crwBhCPwsbDU151rQ

Copies of past service sheets and sermon outlines are also available via the links below.

Date

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020



Recent Communications sent to Church Members

Date Title / Subject

Friday 03-04-2020

Message from Simon Flinders: this week at St Mark's (Sunday 05-04-2020)

Friday 27-03-2020

Resource wrap # 1

Friday 27-03-2020

Online services this Sunday (29-03-2020) – message from Simon Flinders

Wednesday 25-03-2020

Message from Simon Flinders: this week at St Mark's

Saturday 21-03-2020

Message from Simon Flinders – online services tomorrow (Sunday 22-03-2020)

Friday 20-03-2020

Church communications during the COVID-19 crisis

Wednesday 18-03-2020

From Simon Flinders – Important Message about St Mark's Gatherings

Monday 16-03-2020

Message from Simon Flinders: Coronavirus measures – decisions for this week

Wednesday 11-03-2020

Letter from Simon Flinders – responding to Coronavirus