Resources for Online Gatherings


• THIS WEEK'S ONLINE SERVICES

9 August 2020

Link to 9:30am live streamed service on YouTube
    https://youtu.be/4RRQ09aI1LE 

Link to 5pm live streamed service on YouTube
    https://youtu.be/zC4fWPneQR8  

9:30am Online Service Sheet  (PDF)

5pm Online Service Sheet  (PDF)

Sermon Outline  (PDF)


• PREVIOUS WEEKS' ONLINE SERVICES

Recordings of past services are available on our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/stmarksnorthbridge/

Copies of past service sheets and sermon outlines are also available via the links below.

Date

Sunday 2 August 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 05 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020

Sunday 31 May 2020

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 May 2020 (ESCAPE Weekend)

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Good Friday & Easter Day, 10 & 12 April 2020

Sunday 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020