Resources for Online Services & Gatherings

From Sunday 16 May 2021 we will return to 'in-person' services only and we will no longer live-stream our 10am and 5pm services.

Recordings of our past live-streamed services (22 March 2020 to 9 May 2021) are still available to view on our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/stmarksnorthbridge/

Copies of resource documents for these services (service sheets and sermon outlines) are available to download via the list of links below.

Date

Sunday 9 May 2021

Sunday 2 May 2021

Sunday 25 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Good Friday & Easter Day, 2 & 4 April 2021

Sunday 28 March 2021

Sunday 21 March 2021

Sunday 14 March 2021

Sunday 7 March 2021

Sunday 28 February 2021

Sunday 21 February 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

Sunday 7 February 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021

Sunday 17 January 2021

Sunday 10 January 2021

Sunday 3 January 2021

Sunday 27 December 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

Sunday 13 December 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020

Sunday 29 November 2020

Sunday 22 November 2020

Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday 8 November 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sunday 6 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 05 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020

Sunday 31 May 2020

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 May 2020 (ESCAPE Weekend)

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Good Friday & Easter Day, 10 & 12 April 2020

Sunday 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020