Recent Communications sent to Church Members (2022)

CLICK HERE for copies of earlier communications sent in 2020 and 2021.

Date sent Title / Subject

Thursday 06-10-2022

This Sunday (09-10-2022)

Thursday 15-09-2022

The next few weeks (18-09-2022 to 02-10-2022)

Thursday 08-09-2022

For this Sunday (11-09-2022)

Thursday 01-09-2022

For this Sunday (04-09-2022)

Thursday 25-08-2022

For this Sunday – 4pm (28-08-2022)

Thursday 18-08-2022

For this Sunday (21-08-2022)

Thursday 11-08-2022

For this Sunday (14-08-2022)

Thursday 04-08-2022

This Sunday (07-08-2022)

Thursday 28-07-2022

For this Sunday (31-07-2022)

Thursday 21-07-2022

For this Sunday (24-07-2022)

Thursday 14-07-2022

Live-stream links for Friday 15th and Sunday 17th (15 & 17-07-2022)

Thursday 07-07-2022

For this Sunday (10-07-2022)

Thursday 30-06-2022

For this Sunday (03-07-2022)

Thursday 23-06-2022

For this Sunday (26-06-2022)

Thursday 16-06-2022

This Sunday (19-06-2022)

Thursday 09-06-2022

This Sunday (12-06-2022)

Thursday 02-06-2022

This weekend (03 to 05-06-2022)

Thursday 26-05-2022

This weekend (27 to 29-05-2022)

Thursday 19-05-2022

This Sunday and next (22 & 29-05-2022)

Thursday 12-05-2022

For this Sunday (15-05-2022)

Thursday 05-05-2022

This Sunday (08-05-2022)

Thursday 28-04-2022

For this Sunday (01-05-2022)

Wednesday 20-04-2022

This Sunday (24-04-2022)

Wednesday 13-04-2022

This Weekend (14 & 15 & 17-04-2022)

Thursday 07-04-2022

For this Sunday (10-04-2022)

Thursday 31-03-2022

For this Sunday (03-04-2022)

Friday 25-03-2022

For this Sunday (27-03-2022)

Thursday 17-03-2022

This Sunday (20-03-2022)

Thursday 10-03-2022

For this Sunday (13-03-2022)

Thursday 03-03-2022

For this Sunday (06-03-2022)

Thursday 24-02-2022

Recent decisions + this Sunday (27-02-2022) – please read carefully

Thursday 17-02-2022

For this Sunday (20-02-2022)

Thursday 10-02-2022

For this Sunday (13-02-2022)

Thursday 03-02-2022

Live-streaming (February 2022)

(There were no online resources or live-streaming of services in January 2022.)